## **KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SEHORE**

## LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR PRT PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER INTERVIEW

NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	POST APPLIED FOR	NOTES
		-		
	Nidhi Gaygawali POOJA MANDVI	Ravi Gaygawali DASHRATH MANDVI	PRT PRT	NO DOCUMENT UPLODED ONLY BIODATA B.ED
	SANTOOR MAHESHWARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR	PRT	B.ED( DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED)
	Sana Khan	Sarwat Majeed Khan	PRT	B.ED
	SHIV KUMAR	NANAK CHAND	PRT	D.ED
	Alka dubey	Shyam bihari dubey	PRT	NO DOCUMENT UPLODED ONLY BIODATA
	aparna mishra	R.S MISHRA	PRT	D.ED
	Shivam tripathi	Akbal shankar tripathi	PRT	NO DOCUMENT UPLODED ONLY BIODATA
	VISHNU MALVIYA	LAKHAN LAL MALVIYA	PRT	D.ED
	Arpita Panchal	Bherulal Panchal	PRT	D.ED
	JITENDRA RATHORE	MANSINGH RATHORE	PRT	NO DOCUMENT UPLODED ONLY BIODATA
	HARISH PARMAR	UDAY SINGH PARMAR	PRT	PROFESSIONAL DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
	Ghosiya Uves	Syed Sajid Hussain	PRT	B.ED
	Chetna Saxena	Shiv Kumar keshari	PRT	B.ED
	Kajal Kalasva	Purshottambhai Kalasva	PRT	NO DOCUMENT UPLODED ONLY BIODATA
	Ritu chourasiya	Mr. Ramesh kumar chourasiya	PRT	NO DOCUMENT UPLODED ONLY BIODATA
	TANU MARWAH	Mr. Baljeet Singh Marwah	PRT	PROFESSIONAL DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
	PRIYANKA SINGH	RUKMANIRAMAN PRATAP SINGH	PRT	B.ED
	Nikita	Narayan singh	PRT	D.ED.
	Ruchika mishra	Rajendra mishra	PRT	NO DOCUMENT UPLOADED ONLY BIODAYA
21	MANISHA CHAUBEY	NARENDRA CHAUBEY	PRT	B.ED
22	PRAVESH DUBEY	PAVAN DUBEY	PRT	ONLY D.ED. UPLOADED
23	Minakshi Vishwakarma	Lakhan Vishwakarma	PRT	D.ED.
24	AYODHYA PRASAD PATEL	RAM SINGH PATEL	PRT	D.ED
25	PRIYANKA KUMARI	VIJAY PRASAD	PRT	ONLY CTET DOCUMENT UPLOADED
26	Aastha Saxena	Shailendra kumar bisariya	PRT	ONLY RESUME UPLOADED
27	SANTOSH KUMAR	BANSHI LAL	PRT	D.ED
28	KAMAL KAHAR	LAKHAN KAHAR	PRT	D.ED
29	Lavi Vishwakarma	Har prasad panchal	PRT	PROFESSIONAL DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
30	NISHITA YADAV	AMAAN SINGH YADAV	PRT	ONLY RESUME UPLOADED
31	Bandana Patell	Ramjas patel	PRT	DOCUMENT NOT OPENING
32	VIKASH MISHRA	RAM SUHAWAN MISHRA	PRT	PROFESSIONAL DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
33	Ayush kumar	Chhote Lal	PRT	DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
34	Meena	Umaravsingh	PRT	B.ED
35	Jyoti Rani Paul	Gopal Chandra Paul	PRT	PROFESSIONAL DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
36	Vaishnavi Rajoriya	Akhilesh Rajoriya	PRT	D.ED.
37	Dharmendra sen	Damodar	PRT	D.ED.
38	DEVENDRA PARMAR	KAILASH PARMAR	PRT	D.ED.
	Neha Mishra	Mr.Suresh Kumar Mishra	PRT	D.ED
40	Priya	Kapildav singh gautam	PRT	B.ED
41	ARTI DAMDIYA	KANI RAM	PRT	B.ED.
	Ritu verma	Naresh kumar verma	PRT	DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
	NEERAJ KUMAR	HARSEVAK	PRT	D.ED.
	Saloni Meena	Ramniwas meena	PRT	D.ED.
	Kapil dixit	Keshav dixit	PRT	D.ED.
	Shivanjali Patel	Brajraj patel	PRT	B.ED.
	Shivani Nagle	Bhaiyalal Nagle	PRT	B.ED.
	Shikha Biswas	Sadhan Kumar Das	PRT	DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
49	PRADEEP KUMAR PAL	HARI RAM PAL	PRT	DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
		Ashok Rathore	PRT	D.ED.
	Chhaya Rathore			
51	nusrat khan	abdul qaiyoom khan	PRT	D.ED
51 52	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari	PRT	D.ED.
51 52 53	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA	PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED
51 52 53 54	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA PUSHPENDRA SINGH LODHI	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA SITARAM LODHI	PRT PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED
51 52 53 54 55	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA PUSHPENDRA SINGH LODHI Purva gupta	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA SITARAM LODHI Sunil gupta	PRT PRT PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED B.ED
51 52 53 54 55 56	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA PUSHPENDRA SINGH LODHI Purva gupta RUCHI SHARMA	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA SITARAM LODHI Sunil gupta VINOD KUMAR SHARMA	PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED B.ED B.ED
51 52 53 54 55 56 57	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA PUSHPENDRA SINGH LODHI Purva gupta RUCHI SHARMA Ruchi Singh	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA SITARAM LODHI Sunil gupta VINOD KUMAR SHARMA Santosh Kumar Singh	PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED B.ED B.ED D.ED.
51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA PUSHPENDRA SINGH LODHI Purva gupta RUCHI SHARMA Ruchi Singh NEETU RATHORE	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA SITARAM LODHI Sunil gupta VINOD KUMAR SHARMA Santosh Kumar Singh NANDLAL RATHORE	PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED B.ED B.ED D.ED. D.ED.
51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA PUSHPENDRA SINGH LODHI Purva gupta RUCHI SHARMA Ruchi Singh NEETU RATHORE Avni Rathore	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA SITARAM LODHI Sunil gupta VINOD KUMAR SHARMA Santosh Kumar Singh NANDLAL RATHORE Mr. Kamlesh Rathore	PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED B.ED B.ED D.ED. D.ED. B.ED B.ED
51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60	nusrat khan Megha maheshwari SHALINI SHARMA PUSHPENDRA SINGH LODHI Purva gupta RUCHI SHARMA Ruchi Singh NEETU RATHORE	abdul qaiyoom khan Lakhanlal maheshwari RAJENDRA SHARMA SITARAM LODHI Sunil gupta VINOD KUMAR SHARMA Santosh Kumar Singh NANDLAL RATHORE	PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT PRT	D.ED. B.ED DOCUMENT NOT UPLOADED B.ED B.ED D.ED. D.ED.

NOTE : 1. ALL THE CANDIDATES ARE INSTRUCTED TO REPORT ON 23.02.2024 AT 08.:00AM SHARP FOR REGISTRATION. 2. DOWNLOAD THE REGUISTRATION FORM FROM VIDYALAYA WEBSITE AND ATTACH 1 SET OF SELF ATTESTED PHOTOCOPY OF ALL DOCUMENTS WITH 1 PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH

3. TO BRING ALL ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS FOR VERIFICATION.